Corporate Office

712 North Wall Street 

Calhoun, GA 30701

(706) 629-0815

P.O. Box 1357

Calhoun, GA 30703

Human Resources

Sonia Peinado: (706) 629-0815 ext. 125

soniap@basicreadymix.com

Accounts Receivable

Sonia Peinado: (706) 629-0815 ext. 125

soniap@basicreadymix.com

Accounts Payable

Jim Balliew: (706) 629-0815 ext.142

jballiew@basicreadymix.com

ADAIRSVILLE

291 E. MITCHELL RD.

ADAIRSVILLE, GA 30103

 

Dispatch: (706) 629-2256 ext. 2

 

Sales Representative:

Jim Little

jlittle@basicreadymix.com

(770) 769-6237

CALHOUN

712 North Wall St.

Calhoun, GA 30703

 

Dispatch: (706) 629-2256 ext. 2

 

Sales Representative:

Ivan Hinojosa

ivanh@basicreadymix.com

(706) 459-4875

DALTON

515 Brock Drive

Dalton, GA 30720

 

Dispatch: (706) 259-8533

 

Sales Representative:

Barry Broome

bbroome@basicreadymix.com

(423) 421-4212

 

ROME

33 Riverside Industrial Dr.

Rome, GA 30161

 

Dispatch: (706) 234-4126

 

Sales Representative:

Adam Rohlke

adamr@basicreadymix.com

(404) 909-5341

WHITE/CARTERSVILLE

3546 Hwy 411

White, GA 30184

 

Dispatch: (706) 629-2256 ext. 2

 

Sales Representative:

Jim Little

jlittle@basicreadymix.com

(770) 769-6237

© 2020 by Willcan, Inc. dba Basic Ready Mix